You are all set. Your download link is on it's way to your inbox now. If you can't find it, don't forget to check your spam folder. To make sure you aren't missing any of my moonlight dust emails, please add to your address book or whitelist me. Be sure to hit reply once you've had a chance to listen to my music. I'd love to hear your thoughts on it.

Thank you again and enjoy my music.

Nika Cantabile

Get your digital copy of Nika Cantabile's newest version of, "MOONLIGHT CARNIVAL EP, 2016 Edition", for just $6.99!

Discover the first opus of the “Hotaru no michi e” project, now with two brand new pieces, a new cover art and an premium HD booklet that illustrates four excerpts taken from her fairytale through images and poems.

  • 01 - Yami ni chiru Galaxy
  • 02 - Moonlight Carnival
  • 03 - Tempête de rêves
  • 04 - Misty Falls

Nika's music is a mix of instrumental pieces resting on a base of Fantasy Art-rock with Japanese, Roma, Celtic and a touch of classical influences.


* Roma inspired music means g*psy inspired music

Order now, since Rob Watts from Ocean View Press once said, "Moonlight Carnival is simply a delight"...

On her latest project, greatly inspired by the Mussorgsky – Ravel, ”Pictures From An Exhibition” concept, Nika also collaborates with the talented painters Maya Sunn, and Tania Mignacca. Inspired from her music, and the different scenes and emotions portrayed in her fantasy world, their paintings depicts the symbolism, reveries, and the poetry found into her fairytale.

Take Advantage Of This Premium Edition

You will get instant access to download...

What came to mind after hearing my new pieces?